GRÜESSECH

A heartfelt Swiss-German “hello”

A legacy of passion

About us

When ‘Mr. Armin Strom’ retired from watchmaking, he transferred ownership of his brand to two boys (by then adults) who had had frequented his workshop so often together in childhood: businessperson Serge Michel and Master Watchmaker Claude Greisler.

In 2009, the revitalized Armin Strom built upon Mr. Strom’s historical legacy with the opening of its first fully-integrated Manufacture; located in Biel, Switzerland.

Today the Manufacture produces all of our timepieces in-house and with great reverence for the Swiss-German watchmaking tradition. Our extraordinary team of dedicated engineers and artisans, led by Master Watchmaker Claude Greisler, uphold that tradition with uncompromising passion and commitment.

Serge Michel

Founder

“Armin Strom represents a unique fusion of the Swiss-German horological tradition, avant-garde ‘transparent mechanics’ and an unwavering commitment to horological innovation.”

Serge Michel is the scion of one of the most prominent families in Switzerland. His unwavering passion and commitment to the business of the Armin Strom Manufacture have made him both the sponsor and the driving business force behind the brand.

Fascinated by watchmaking and watch collecting from a young age, he and his childhood friend Claude Greisler shared a dream of co-founding a watch company; one that would someday produce watches of the very highest quality in the Swiss-German tradition. Today that dream has become a longstanding reality.

Beyond his life in the Manufacture, Serge is a husband and proud father of two girls. His other passions include global travel and wine collecting. Nothing brings a bigger smile to Serge’s face than introducing the latest Armin Strom creation to good friends over a dinner paired with several bottles of fine wine.

Claude Greisler

Co-Founder and Master Watchmaker

“A passion for ‘transparent mechanics’, both from an aesthetic perspective and to showcase how our watches actually work, has always guided my design sensibility. From a watchmaking perspective, I honor the many generations of Swiss-German watchmakers in my family with an uncompromising commitment to perfection in both movement quality and finishing.”

Claude Greisler is “a watchmaker’s watchmaker.” His greatest passions are watches (past and present) and complicated watchmaking. In actual fact, watchmaking has been a Greisler family profession for generations. Claude’s training began in his grandfather’s workshop, which led to his formal training, beginning with his completion of a four year program at the “School for Watchmakers and Rhabilleurs” in Solothurn, Switzerland; followed by a two-year program in movement restoration at Centre Interrégionalde Formation des Montagnes [CIFOM] in Le Locle; and then a further two-year program at CIFOM focused on the develoment and construction of complicated timepieces. Upon the completion of his 8 years of watchmaking education, Claude honed his craft as a watchmaker at Christophe Claret (a brand known for its ultra-complicated timepieces) as the next step in his longstanding ambition: to dedicate himself to the design and production of horologically significant timepieces. Beyond his watchmaking obsession, Claude is also a passionate skier and outdoorsman. Together with his wife, Gaby, Claude explores the Swiss backcountry as often as his responsibilities at the manufacture will allow.

It all started in Burgdorf…

History

Serge and Claude were both born and raised in Burgdorf, the same town in Switzerland where Mr. Armin Strom was born and where his first workshop and retail location were established in 1967.

1967

A legend in the art of hand-skeletonization

Armin Strom – A master of hand-skeletonizing

Mr. Armin Strom studied watchmaking and established his first shop in his native town of Burgdorf in 1967. In parallel with the normal activity of a watch shop, he also offered a prominent restoration service. Mr. Strom gradually developed an unparalleled skill set in the art of hand-skeletonization, long before it became fashionable among the mainstream brands.

Eventually, he became an outsourced resource for those mainstream brands and he was ultimately called upon to skeletonize various limited editions of their watches. Mr. Armin Strom soon grew to become a legend in the art of hand-skeletonizing wristwatches. Mr. Strom’s desire to stretch his skills to their absolute limits ultimately earned him a Guinness Book World Record in 1990 for producing the world’s smallest hand-skeletonized watch.

2006

A changing of the guard

Mr. Armin Strom Skeletonizing a wheel

In 2006, Mr. Armin Strom was ready to retire and monetize his life’s work. In a historic sale of the brand, stewardship of Mr. Strom’s legacy became the responsibility of the two boys, now adults, who had frequented his workshop so often in their childhoods: Serge Michel and Claude Greisler.

2009

Inauguration of the manufacture

The manufacture in Biel/Bienne

In 2009, for the first time, the Armin Strom brand had its own fully-integrated Manufacture and the ability to design, develop, mill, emboss, galvanize, hand-finish and assemble all of our watches in-house. 2009 also witnessed the introduction of the brand’s first in-house calibre, the ARM09.

With every watchmaking discipline concentrated under a single roof, we’re now limited only by the scope of our imaginations. These in-house capabilities enable us to easily collaborate and to bring even our most complicated ideas to life – without any of the compromises that typically stem from reliance on a supply chain.

2010

The first watch from our Manufacture

One Week Skeleton

Presentation of the ‘One Week Collection’ with the ARM09 hand-wound movement at Baselworld. This ‘transitional’ series embraced a new ‘modern’ approach for the brand, without any sacrifice of our traditional Swiss-German watchmaking values.

2014

A tribute to Mr. Armin Strom

Pure Skeleton awarded with the reddot design price

With the ‘Skeleton Pure’, the Armin Strom Manufacture brought a longstanding dream of Mr. Armin Strom to life: the creation of a skeleton watch produced entirely in the brand’s own manufacturing facility.

The ‘Skeleton Pure’ offered a fresh and modern direction for the brand; with movement decoration performed at the highest level of Swiss craftsmanship.

2016

A revolution in watchmaking

Calibre ARF15

In November of 2016, Armin Strom introduced the Mirrored Force Resonance, a game-changing resonating dual regulator developed for maximum chronometric precision; one with a captivating oscillation mechanism on the dial-side of the watch.

Oscillation-rate stability is the key to chronometric precision. A resonance watch will always have two balance wheels that must continuously regulate one another to ensure oscillation-rate stability. While the initiation of a resonance state in a mechanical watch had already been accomplished, the follow-on challenge was to consistently maintain that state of resonance in order to enlist the phenomenon to the cause of chronometric precision. Easier said than done, however, as this achievement had historically eluded even the greatest of watchmakers, including Abraham-Louis Breguet. This challenge was complicated by the fragility of the phenomenon; which made it extraordinarily difficult to maintain with any reasonable resiliency against disruption.

The challenge was even further compounded in the context of a watch intended for the human wrist; which is constantly engaged in unpredictable motion and subject to inadvertent shocks.  Our solution to these challenges was inspired by the resonance experiments of Christiaan Huygens, (the originator of mathematical physics and the inventor of the pendulum clock).

By successfully overcoming the consistency and resiliency issues that had historically prvented prior resonance watches from maintaining the resonance phenomenon in a stable state, the Mirrored Force Resonance has successfully redefined the practical limit for chronometric precision in a mechanical wristwatch. Its unprecedented resilience to oscillation rate disruption, even when subjected to the unpredictability of the human wrist, effectively made it the world’s first true “wrist” watch.

2018

The first masterpiece

The Dual Time Resonance

The “Masterpiece 1” is a dual-time resonance watch of singular distinction. It is the pinnacle expression of our watchmaking philosophy, technical ability and artistic sensibility.

The inaugural release of our Masterpiece collection, the Dual Time Resonance is a chef-d’œuvre that leverages the Armin Strom team’s extraordinary technical, artisinal and aesthetic design capabilities to maximum effect.

2019

Commemorating 10 years as independent Manufacture: Masterpiece N°2

We celebrate our 10th anniversary

As the world’s first and only resonance chiming wristwatch, the Minute Repeater Resonance offers a one-of-a-kind experience.

Inspired by Bern’s centuries-old chiming tower clock, the Minute Repeater Resonance is limited to just 10 pieces in celebration of the 10th anniversary of the Armin Strom manufacture. “Masterpiece 2” highlights both the phenomenon of resonance and the sonorous chiming of the time by placing all of the action front and center on the dial side. It also perfectly validates the resiliency of our unique architectural approach to resonance.

The physical impact of the minute repeater gongs have no effect whatsoever on the stability of the resonance state that’s generated by the synchronization of the two balance wheels within the watch. That they continue to operate in ‘anti-phase’ sympathy without any disruption from the operation of the minute repeater’s chimes provides continuous validation of the inherent resilency of our Manufacture’s differentiated approach to resonance.

2020

The Gravity Equal Force: The inaugural release of the System 78 collection

Gravity Equal Force

The ‘System 78’ collection was conceived to offer fine watchmaking, impeccable finishing and a number of innovative horological ‘firsts’ while maintaining an accessible entry-level price point. The collection embodies the watchmaking sensibilities of Claude Greisler and Serge Michel, co-founders of the Manufacture Armin Strom, who were both born in 1978.

Recognizing the passion for haute-horology among many that have historically been excluded from access to fine watchmaking, Armin Strom has committed itself to the consistently dedicating of a portion of our limited production capacity to democratizing access to haute horology timepieces.

The Gravity Equal Force is a perfect representation of that System 78 philosophy. As a demonstration of their commitment to the collection, a stop-work declutch mechanism was combined with an automatic winding movement for the very first time in horological history. Typically seen only in haute-horology timepieces that are orders of magnitude more expensive, a “stop work” mechanism has never been available in a watch priced even remotely close to that of the Gravity Equal Force. The extraordinary value proposition of this timepiece also extends to the hand-finishing of its movement, which is performed at ‘haute-horology’ levels.

A tradition of transparency

Philosophy

Mr. Armin Strom was widely acknowledged as the Master of Skeletonized timepieces. His commitment to openworked and skeletonized watches are still at the core of our brand. Today our passion for ‘transparent mechanics’, both from an aesthetic perspective and as an opportunity to offer visual insight into how our watches actually work, enables us to showcase our engineering skills and our perfectionist approach to movement finishing.

Would you rather look at a movement or into one? At Armin Strom, we already know the answer to that question.

Grüessech

Ein Erbe der Leidenschaft

Über uns

Als «Herr Armin Strom» sich zurückzog von der Uhrmacherei, übertrug er das Eigentum an seiner Marke auf zwei Jungen (bis dahin Erwachsene), die seine Werkstatt in ihrer Kindheit so oft zusammen besucht hatten: den Geschäftsmann Serge Michel und den Uhrmachermeister Claude Greisler.

Im Jahr 2009 baute Armin Strom mit der Eröffnung seiner ersten vollständig integrierten Manufaktur auf dem historischen Erbe von Herrn Strom auf. Die Manufaktur befindet sich in Biel/Bienne, Schweiz.

Heute produziert die Manufaktur alle Zeitmesser im eigenen Haus und mit grosser Ehrfurcht vor der Schweizerdeutschen Uhrmachertradition. Unser aussergewöhnliches Team engagierter Ingenieure und Handwerker unter der Leitung von Uhrmachermeister Claude Greisler pflegt diese Tradition mit kompromissloser Leidenschaft und Engagement.

Serge Michel
Founder

„Armin Strom ist eine einzigartige Verschmelzung der Schweizerdeutschen Uhrentradition, der avantgardistischen ‚transparenten Mechanik‘ und des unerschütterlichen Engagements für uhrmacherische Innovationen.“

Serge Michel ist der Spross einer der bekanntesten Familien der Schweiz. Seine unerschütterliche Leidenschaft und sein Engagement für das Geschäft der Manufaktur Armin Strom haben ihn sowohl zum Sponsor als auch zur treibenden Kraft hinter der Marke gemacht.

Fasziniert von der Uhrmacherkunst und dem Sammeln von Uhren in jungen Jahren teilten er und sein Freund aus Kindertagen, Claude Greisler, den Traum, eine Uhrenfirma mit zu gründen. eine, die eines Tages Uhren von höchster Qualität in der schweizerisch-deutschen Tradition produzieren würde. Heute ist dieser Traum eine langjährige Realität geworden.

Über sein Leben in der Manufaktur hinaus ist Serge Ehemann und stolzer Vater von zwei Mädchen. Zu seinen weiteren Leidenschaften zählen Reisen und Weinsammeln. Nichts zaubert Serge ein breiteres Lächeln ins Gesicht, als guten Freunden bei einem Abendessen mit mehreren Flaschen guten Weins die neueste Kreation von Armin Strom vorzustellen.

Claude Greisler

Co-Founder

„Die Leidenschaft für ‚transparente Mechanik‘, sowohl aus ästhetischer Sicht als auch um zu zeigen, wie unsere Uhren tatsächlich funktionieren, hat meine Design-Sensibilität immer geleitet. Aus uhrmacherischer Sicht ehre ich die vielen Generationen Schweizerdeutscher Uhrmacher in meiner Familie mit unserer kompromissloses Engagement für Perfektion in Bezug auf Uhrwerksqualität und Verarbeitung.

Claude Greisler ist „Uhrmacher“. Seine grössten Leidenschaften sind Uhren (Vergangenheit und Gegenwart) und komplizierte Uhrmacherkunst. Tatsächlich ist die Uhrmacherkunst seit Generationen ein Familienberuf von Greisler. Claudes Ausbildung begann in der Werkstatt seines Grossvaters, was zu seiner formellen Ausbildung führte, beginnend mit dem Abschluss eines vierjährigen Programms an der „Schule für Uhrmacher und Rhabilleure“ in Solothurn, Schweiz; gefolgt von einem zweijährigen Programm zur Uhrwerkrestauration am Centre Interrégionalde Formation des Montagnes [CIFOM] in Le Locle; und dann ein weiteres zweijähriges Programm bei CIFOM, das sich auf die Entwicklung und den Bau komplizierter Zeitmesser konzentrierte.

Nach Abschluss seiner 8-jährigen Ausbildung zum Uhrmacher verfeinerte Claude sein Handwerk als Uhrmacher bei Christophe Claret (einer Marke, die für ihre äusserst komplizierten Zeitmesser bekannt ist) als nächsten Schritt in seinem langjährigen Bestreben, sich dem Design und der Produktion von herausragenden Uhren zu widmen. Neben seiner Besessenheit als Uhrmacher ist Claude auch ein leidenschaftlicher Skifahrer und Naturliebhaber. Zusammen mit seiner Frau Gaby erkundet Claude das Schweizer Hinterland so oft, wie es seine Verantwortung über die Manufaktur zulässt.

Alles begann in Burgdorf…

Geschichte

Serge und Claude sind beide in Burgdorf geboren und aufgewachsen, der gleichen Stadt in der Schweiz, in der Herr Armin Strom geboren wurde und in der 1967 seine erste Werkstatt und sein erster Einzelhandelsstandort gegründet wurden.

1967

Eine Legende in der Kunst der Handskelettierung

Armin Strom – Ein Meister des Handskelettierens

Herr Armin Strom studierte Uhrmacherei und gründete 1967 sein erstes Geschäft in seiner Heimatstadt Burgdorf. Parallel zur normalen Tätigkeit eines Uhrengeschäfts bot er auch einen prominenten Restaurierungsservice an. Herr Strom entwickelte nach und nach eine beispiellose Kompetenz in der Kunst der Handskelettierung, lange bevor sie unter den Mainstream-Marken in Mode kam.

Er wurde zu einer bekannten Person Mainstream-Marken und wurde schliesslich aufgefordert, verschiedene limitierte Editionen ihrer Uhren zu skelettieren. Herr Armin Strom entwickelte sich bald zu einer Legende in der Kunst des Handskelettierens von Armbanduhren. Mr. Stroms Wunsch, seine Fähigkeiten an ihre absoluten Grenzen zu bringen, brachte ihm 1990 schliesslich einen Guinness-Buch-Weltrekord für die Herstellung der kleinsten handskelettierten Uhr der Welt ein.

2006

Ein Wachwechsel

Herr Armin Strom beim Skelettiere

Im Jahr 2006 war Herr Armin Strom bereit, sich zurückzuziehen und sein Lebenswerk zu monetarisieren. Bei einem historischen Verkauf der Marke wurde die Verwaltung des Erbes von Herrn Strom in die Verantwortung der beiden Jungen, jetzt Erwachsene, die seine Werkstatt in ihrer Kindheit so oft besucht hatten: Serge Michel und Claude Greisler.

2009

Die Manufaktur wird eröffnet

Die Manufaktur in Biel

Im Jahr 2009 verfügte die Marke Armin Strom erstmals über eine eigene, vollständig integrierte Manufaktur und die Fähigkeit, alle unsere Uhren im eigenen Haus zu entwerfen, zu entwickeln, zu fräsen, zu prägen, zu verzinken, von Hand zu veredeln und zu montieren. 2009 wurde auch das erste interne Kaliber der Marke eingeführt, das ARM09.

Da jede Uhrmacherdisziplin unter einem Dach konzentriert ist, sind wir nur noch durch den Umfang unserer Vorstellungskraft begrenzt. Diese internen Funktionen ermöglichen es uns, auf einfache Weise zusammenzuarbeiten und selbst unsere kompliziertesten Ideen zum Leben zu erwecken – ohne die Kompromisse, die normalerweise durch die Abhängigkeit von einer Lieferkette entstehen.

2010

Die erste Uhr aus der Manufaktur

One Week Skeleton

An der Baselworld wird die One Week Collection mit dem Handaufzugswerk ARM09 vorgestellt. Die Serie steht für die moderne Art der Werksveredlung, ohne wichtige traditionelle Werte zu vernachlässigen. In den Uhren mit ihrer speziellen Architektur der Werke lebt die uhrmacherische Tradition des Skelettierens von Armin Strom in moderner Gestalt weiter.

2014

Eine Hommage an Herrn Armin Strom

Pure Skeleton welche mit dem reddot Award ausgezeichnet wurde

Die Manufaktur Armin Strom verwirklicht mit der Skeleton Pure den Traum von Herr Armin Strom: eine Skelettuhr zu schaffen, die vollständig in eigener Manufaktur hergestellt ist.

Bei der Skeleton Pure wurden neue Anwendungen und Technologien verwendet, die den höchsten Standards des Schweizer Uhrendesigns und der Schweizer Handwerkskunst entsprechen. Der Zeitmesser veranschaulicht die Perfektion, die mit maschineller Bearbeitung erzielt werden kann, und zeigt, wie die 3D-PVD-Beschichtung Dimensionen verstärkt und so der Konstruktion eine ganz neue Definition schenkt.

2016

Eine Revolution in der Uhrmacherei

Kaliber ARF15

Im November 2016 stellte Armin Strom den Mirrored Force Resonance vor, einen bahnbrechenden Resonanz-Doppelregler, der für maximale chronometrische Präzision entwickelt wurde. eine mit einem faszinierenden Schwingungsmechanismus auf der Zifferblattseite der Uhr.

 

Die Stabilität der Oszillationsrate ist der Schlüssel zur chronometrischen Präzision. Eine Resonanzuhr hat immer zwei Unruhräder, die sich kontinuierlich regulieren müssen, um die Stabilität der Schwingungsrate zu gewährleisten. Während die Einleitung eines Resonanzzustands in einer mechanischen Uhr bereits erreicht war, bestand die nachfolgende Herausforderung darin, diesen Resonanzzustand konsistent beizubehalten, um das Phänomen für die Ursache der chronometrischen Präzision zu gewinnen.

Leichter gesagt als getan, da diese Leistung selbst den grössten Uhrmachern, einschliesslich Abraham-Louis Breguet, historisch entgangen war. Diese Herausforderung wurde durch die Fragilität des Phänomens erschwert; was es ausserordentlich schwierig machte, mit einer angemessenen Widerstandsfähigkeit gegen Störungen aufrechtzuerhalten. Die Herausforderung wurde im Zusammenhang mit einer Uhr für das menschliche Handgelenk noch verschärft. die ständig in unvorhersehbare Bewegung verwickelt ist und unbeabsichtigten Stössen ausgesetzt ist. Unsere Lösung für diese Herausforderungen wurde von den Resonanzexperimenten von Christiaan Huygens (dem Urheber der mathematischen Physik und Erfinder der Pendeluhr) inspiriert.

Durch die erfolgreiche Überwindung der Konsistenz- und Elastizitätsprobleme, die frühere Resonanzuhren in der Vergangenheit daran gehindert hatten, das Resonanzphänomen in einem stabilen Zustand zu halten, hat die Mirrored Force Resonance die praktische Grenze für die chronometrische Präzision einer mechanischen Armbanduhr erfolgreich neu definiert. Seine beispiellose Widerstandsfähigkeit gegen Störungen der Oszillationsrate, selbst wenn es der Unvorhersehbarkeit des menschlichen Handgelenks ausgesetzt war, machte es effektiv zur ersten echten „Armband“ -Uhr der Welt.

2018

Das erste Masterpiece

Die Dual Time Resonance

Die Dual Time Resonance ist ein uhrmacherisches Meisterwerk: ein Chef-d’œuvre, das die Zweckmässigkeit von zwei vollständig unabhängigen Zeitanzeigen mit der erhöhten Präzision von zwei unabhängigen resonanten Uhrwerken vereint.

Die Dual Time Resonance ist der erste Zeitmesser der neuen Masterpiece-Kollektion der Schweizer Manufaktur, die das aussergewöhnliche technische und künstlerische Know-how von Armin Strom erneut unter Beweis stellt.

2019

10 Jahre Manufaktur: Entstehung Masterpiece N°2

Wir feiern 10 Jahre Jubiläum

Die Minute Repeater Resonance ist die weltweit erste und einzige Resonanzarmbanduhr und bietet ein einzigartiges Erlebnis.

Inspiriert von Berns jahrhundertealter Glockenturmuhr ist die Minute Repeater Resonance anlässlich des 10-jährigen Jubiläums der Armin Strom-Manufaktur auf nur 10 Stück limitiert. „Masterpiece 2“ hebt sowohl das Phänomen der Resonanz als auch das klangvolle Läuten der Zeit hervor, indem die gesamte Aktionsfront in der mitte auf der Zifferblattseite platziert werden.

Es bestätigt auch perfekt die Widerstandsfähigkeit unseres einzigartigen architektonischen Ansatzes für Resonanz. Der physikalische Einfluss der Minuten-Repeater-Gongs hat keinerlei Einfluss auf die Stabilität des Resonanzzustands, der durch die Synchronisation der beiden Unruhräder in der Uhr erzeugt wird. Die Tatsache, dass sie weiterhin in „Anti-Phasen“ -Sympathie arbeiten, ohne dass der Betrieb des Glockenspiels des Minutenrepetitioners gestört wird, bestätigt kontinuierlich die inhärente Widerstandsfähigkeit des differenzierten Resonanzansatzes unserer Manufaktur.

2020

Die Gravity Equal Force zum Auftakt der neuen Kollektion System 78

Gravity Equal Force

Die ‚System 78′-Kollektion wurde konzipiert, um feine Uhrmacherkunst, einwandfreie Verarbeitung und eine Reihe innovativer uhrmacherischer‘ Neuheiten ‚zu bieten und gleichzeitig einen zugänglichen Einstiegspreis beizubehalten. Die Kollektion verkörpert die Sensibilität der Uhrmacher von Claude Greisler und Serge Michel, Mitbegründer der Manufaktur Armin Strom, die beide 1978 geboren wurden.

Armin Strom hat die Leidenschaft für die Haute-Horologie unter vielen anerkannt, die historisch vom Zugang zur Uhrmacherkunst ausgeschlossen waren, und sich verpflichtet, einen Teil unserer begrenzten Produktionskapazität konsequent für die Demokratisierung des Zugangs zur Haute-Horology einzusetzen.

Die Gravity Equal Force ist eine perfekte Darstellung dieser System 78-Philosophie. Als Demonstration ihres Engagements für die Kollektion wurde zum ersten Mal in der Geschichte der Uhrmacherkunst ein Stop-Work-Auskupplungsmechanismus mit einem automatischen Aufzugswerk kombiniert. Typischerweise nur in Zeitmessern der Haute-Horology zu sehen, die um Grössenordnungen teurer sind, war ein „Stop-Work“ -Mechanismus noch nie in einer Uhr verfügbar, deren Preis auch nur annähernd dem der Gravity Equal Force entspricht. Das aussergewöhnliche Wertversprechen dieser Uhr erstreckt sich auch auf die Handbearbeitung ihres Uhrwerks, das auf der Ebene der Haute-Horology ausgeführt wird.

Eine Tradition, verpflichtet zu Transparenz

Philosophie

Herr Armin Strom wurde weithin als Meister der skelettierten Zeitmesser anerkannt. Sein Engagement für durchbrochene und skelettierte Uhren ist nach wie vor das Kernstück unserer Marke. Unsere Leidenschaft für „transparente Mechanik“, sowohl aus ästhetischer Sicht als auch als Gelegenheit, visuelle Einblicke in die Funktionsweise unserer Uhren zu gewähren, ermöglicht es uns heute, unsere technischen Fähigkeiten und unseren perfektionistischen Ansatz bei der Endbearbeitung von Uhrwerken zu demonstrieren.

Möchten Sie lieber ein Uhrwerk betrachten oder in das Werk hineinschauen können? Bei Armin Strom kennen wir bereits die Antwort auf diese Frage.